About florence

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far florence has created 13 blog entries.

5.2.9 release

New features "Slide area": Adding "slides" to the sidebar for "My data" Fix Case "Select All": Replace a "Select All" button in favor of a checkbox. Profile Image: Corrected refresh of the profile image in the "My Profile" section. Contact profile picture: Correcting the display of the profile picture of the contacts Improved display [...]

2018-07-16T19:03:11+00:00

5.1.1 release

New features Alert for the launch of safe-strong service: This feature allows you to hold the current launch of the new offer "My-Safe" Viewing the password on the page "My account" : Added a button to view your password. Account Creation - Language and Country of Residence: When creating your account, you can specify [...]

2018-07-16T18:56:48+00:00

5.0.0 release

New features Drag and drop: This new feature allows you to drop your files into a Drop Zone wherever you are. Deleting emails: Adding a button to select and delete emails Adding a user: Setting a button on the left menu to add a user Fix Full selection of contacts and emails: Correction of [...]

2018-07-16T18:35:42+00:00

4.4.10 release

Fix Message confirmation add/delete in a sphere: Correction of the informative message of adding or deleting elements in a sphere. Pagination of blocks in remote access: Correction of the pagination of the blocks for a complete display Refresh the display of existing spheres: Fixed refreshing existing spheres when adding elements Display of the wall [...]

2018-07-16T18:37:08+00:00

Version 4.4.7

New features Choice of language: You can from now on choose your preferred language at any time.Click on the top right to change it. Add the eye on forgotten password and invitation: This feature allows you to view your password. Account creation - Language and country of residence: When creating your account, you can [...]

2018-07-16T18:20:17+00:00

About florence

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far florence has created 13 blog entries.

Version 5.2.9

Nouvelles fonctionnalités "Zone slides" : Ajout de "slides" au menu lateral pour "Mes données". Améliorations et corrections Case "Tout sélectionner": Remplacement d'un bouton "Tout sélectionner" au profit d'une case à cocher. Image de profil : Correction du rafraichissement de l'image de profil dans la section "Mon profil". Image de profil des contacts : Correction [...]

2018-12-04T15:13:27+00:00

Version 5.1.1

Nouvelles fonctionnalités Alerte pour le lancement du service coffre-fort : Cette fonctionnalité vous permets de vous tenir au courant du lancement de la nouvelle offre "Coffre-fort" Visualisation du mot de passe sur la page "Mon compte" : Ajout d'un bouton vous permettant de visualiser votre mot de passe. Création de compte - Langue et [...]

2018-12-04T15:13:27+00:00

Version 5.0.0

Nouvelles fonctionnalités Drag and drop : cette nouvelle fonctionnalité vous permets de pouvoir déposer vos fichiers dans une "Drop zone" et ceci quel que soit l'endroit ou vous vous situez Suppression des emails : Ajout d'un bouton de sélection et de suppression des emails "Ajout d'un utilisateur : Mise en place d'un bouton sur [...]

2018-12-04T15:13:28+00:00

Version 4.4.13

Améliorations et corrections Prise en charge du format audio m4a : Ajout de la prise en charge du format audio m4a

2018-12-04T15:13:30+00:00

Version 4.4.10

Améliorations et corrections Message confirmation ajout/suppression dans une sphere : Correction du message informatif d'ajout ou supression d'éléments dans une sphère. Pagination des blocs en accès distant : Correction de la pagination des blocs pour un affichage complet Rafraichissement de l'affichage des sphères existantes : Correction du rafraichissement des sphères éxistantes lors d'ajout d'élements [...]

2018-12-04T15:13:31+00:00

Version 4.4.7

Nouvelles de fonctionnalités Choix de la langue : Vous pouvez dorénavant choisir votre langue préférée à n'importe quel moment. Cliquez en haut à droite pour la changer. Ajouter l'oeil sur oubli de mot de passe et invitation : Cette fonctionnalité vous permets de visualiser votre mot de passe. Création de compte - Langue et [...]

2018-12-04T15:13:31+00:00